Contact Us

The first step towards achieving your goals

Get in touch with us

Pin Contact

Pesce & Associates Head Office

16 Belgate Place Toronto Ontario M9C 3Y4

Satellite Office in Southwestern Ontario

Phone Contact

Numbers

Extensions

Extensions

General Delivery: 10
Angelo Pesce: 22
Elizabeth Hill: 23
Erin Holl: 24
Racquel Dalling: 26
Lee-Anne Vandenberg: 27

Pin Contact

Email

Angelo Pesce,
Founding Partner:
apesce@pesceassociates.com

Elizabeth Hill,
Managing Partner:

ehill@pesceassociates.com

Lee-Anne Vandenberg,
Senior Associate:

lvandenberg@pesceassociates.com

Erin Holl:
Senior Associate:

eholl@pesceassociates.com

Racquel Dalling,
Associate:
rdalling@pesceassociates.com

Connie Marchese,
Administrative Assistant:

cmarchese@pesceassociates.com

Daniel Sabeti,
Researcher:
dsabeti@pesceassociates.com

Send us a message

White Logo

Pesce & Associates is a full-service Human Resources Consulting Group that provides comprehensive, strategic consulting services carefully tailored to each client's unique needs.

Pin2

16 Belgate Place, Toronto, ON M9C 3Y4

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and get inspiring articles, useful resources, and more right in your inbox.

TERMS OF SERVICE | PRIVACY POLICY | SITEMAP

Designed and developed by Play Media