Contact Us

The first step towards achieving your goals

Get in touch with us

Contact Us

Pesce & Associates Head Office

16 Belgate Place Toronto Ontario M9C 3Y4

Satellite Office in Southwestern Ontario

Contact Us

Numbers

Contact Us

Extensions

General Delivery: 10
Angelo Pesce: 22
Elizabeth Hill: 23
Erin Holl: 24
Racquel Dalling: 26
Lee-Anne Vandenberg: 27

Contact Us

Email

Angelo Pesce,
Founding Partner:
apesce@pesceassociates.com

Elizabeth Hill,
Managing Partner:

ehill@pesceassociates.com

Lee-Anne Vandenberg,
Senior Associate:

lvandenberg@pesceassociates.com

Erin Holl:
Senior Associate:

eholl@pesceassociates.com

Racquel Dalling,
Associate:
rdalling@pesceassociates.com

Connie Marchese,
Administrative Assistant:

cmarchese@pesceassociates.com

Daniel Sabeti,
Researcher:
dsabeti@pesceassociates.com

Send us a message

    Contact Us

    Pesce & Associates is a full-service Human Resources Consulting Group that provides comprehensive, strategic consulting services carefully tailored to each client's unique needs.

    Contact Us

    16 Belgate Place, Toronto, ON M9C 3Y4

    STAY CONNECTED

    Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter to receive important HR updates, resources, articles, and more right in your inbox.

    TERMS OF SERVICE | PRIVACY POLICY | SITEMAP

    Designed and developed by Play Media